The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of a maximum of 5 members :

Doctor Lucile M. Imboua

Specialist in Public Health Pediatrics. Representative of the World Health Organization (WHO) in Senegal

Doctor Annette Seck Ndiaye

Doctor in Pharmacy, graduate in social sciences and management of health institutions. She is the Director of Senegal National Supply Pharmacy

Professor Ibrahima Seck

MD, MScID, PhD. Specialist in Public health. Chairholder and Head of the Department of Preventive medicine and Public health of the Faculty of Medicine, Pharmacy and Odontology of Cheikh Anta Diop University of Dakar (UCAD)

Professor Rokia Sanogo

Doctor of Pharmacy. Head of the Department of Teaching and Research of Pharmaceutical Sciences at the Faculty of Pharmacy, Member of the Pedagogical Council of the Doctoral School

Doctor Denis Broun

Director of Empower Swiss. Advisor to the Chairman and CEO of Cipla (India). Former Executive Director at Unitaid